Posted by: 1hime | December 26, 2010

Monday Elliptical

On Monday, December 20th, I went to Ballys to do the elliptical for an hour after work. It was around 6:55pm. I was tired after a long day’s work but it was worth it to do the cardio. I kept my heart rate in the fat burning zone. Total distance covered on the elliptical was 6.25 miles. Not bad! 🙂

Doing the elliptical was plan B. My original plan was to get up early and spin. I was unable to do that, unfortunately, due to some heat problems in the house. Life is good.

The 20th was the total lunar eclipse! As much as I wanted to stay up to watch it, I was too tired. Good thing my friends took pictures. Thank you my friends. You know who you are. 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

