Posted by: 1hime | October 30, 2010

60 and 90 Day

I can’t believe that October is almost over! Where does the time fly! 🙂

October 13th was an important date for me. It was my 60 and 90 day review (HR lingo). 😉 The 60 day was how long I’ve been working with my nutritionist. I’ve learned a lot from the program and plan to continue to improve on my dietary habits. I’ve come a long way and am feeling better every day. The program helped guide me to what I need to do to improve on many different levels (health, etc.). The 90 day marked the time that I was off of my feet (i.e. not running). However, the good news is I began running again that very weekend (October 16th). I did a couple of miles and it felt great just to be out there running again! 🙂

I’m looking forward to continuing to progress in the areas that will help me become a better athlete.

Bring it on! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

